Home - Welcome!

Home - Welcome!

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Describe the photo or the page it links to

          New Notifications!

Watch the God of Wonders television program on Holy God TV:

Saturdays:

5:00 P.M. (CET)

11:00 A.M. (US EST)

Wednesdays:

6:30 P.M. (CET)

12:30 P.M. (US EST)

 

GOD OF WONDERS TV PROGRAM

Our God of Wonders television program is currently being broadcasted around the world through the Holy God Television Network.

Holy God Television Network

Coverage: Europe, Asia, Africa and Middle East via satellite & internet telecast

Frequency: HOTBIRD 8: 13° EST

FREQUENCY: 12380 POLARISATION: VERTICLE SYMBOLRATE: 27500 MBAUDS FEC: ¾

The HolyGod Television Channel programs are being telecasted in 110 countries through Hotbird and 70 countries in Asia via ABS Satellite including the entire Europe, the entire Middle East and also other parts of the globe through Web TV. Currently there are nearly 7.8 million viewers through Hotbird satellite.